关于怡和机器

关于怡和机器

首屈一指的工程服务、产品采购及合约工程商

怡和机器有限公司(怡和机器)为楼宇、能源及运输行业、环境基建设施提供产品及采购、合约工程及技术服务。怡和机器专门提供电气、机械及建筑技术,并具备合约工程专业知识,提供大型安装、操作与保养等服务,协助客户把设施运作臻达世界级水平。

 

怡和机器于1923年在上海成立,总部现设于香港,业务遍及亚洲,并伙拍国际知名的空调系统、服务及方案供应商特灵,在香港及泰国经营合资业务。此外,怡和机器旗下的 Jardine Distribution Inc于菲律宾营运农产品、建筑物料及家居用品批销业务。怡和机器是怡和集团旗下成员。

Prev
Next

行政人员

  • 黄应星
    黄应星 行政总裁

    黄应星于2021年9月获委任为怡和机器行政总裁。他拥有超过30年工程业务营运经验,在加盟怡和机器前,他曾于怡和迅达集团担任多个管理层职位,掌管香港、越南及马来西亚之业务。黄应星持有香港大学机械工程学士学位及工商管理硕士学位。

     

  • 周月岑
    周月岑 执行董事兼财务总监

    周月岑于2021年加入怡和机器,专责财务、会计、商务行政、法律及资讯科技事务。她曾于多个行业担任管理层职位,于财务、发展策略、业务拓展、并购、电子商务以及市场推广方面拥有丰富经验。她于2017年加入怡和集团,出任怡和太平洋企业财务经理,并于2019年加入livi银行成为市务与业务拓展总监,参与银行开业事务。在加入怡和机器前,周月岑为怡和中国投资及并购高级投资主管。她早年亦曾于澳洲Wesfarmers、Coles、瑞银集团及麦格理集团工作。

  • 杨志强
    杨志强 执行董事兼营运总监

    杨志强于1988年加入怡和机器,在工程管理及运作方面拥有超过30年经验。他在怡和机器曾出任各项要职包括营运董事、业务拓展总监等,并于2012 年获委任现时的职位,领导公司的业务拓展项目及管理香港、澳门以及中国的业务营运。

  • 赵志基
    赵志基 执行董事 - 人力资本及传讯

    赵志基于2008年加入怡和集团旗下的香港牛奶公司工作。他于2010年加盟怡和机器,负责区内的人力资本发展、管理及专业技能和才能管理、人才招聘及管理、内部传讯事务、对外企业传讯及市场推广工作。他拥有逾20年的员工培训及人力资本管理经验。在加盟牛奶公司之前,他曾为汇丰(香港及亚太区)及华信惠悦工作。赵志基现为香港职业训练局管理及督导训练委员会委员。

业务营运

陈俊杰
陈俊杰 董事总经理 - 保养及维修

陈俊杰于2022年从特灵香港加入怡和机器。他拥有超过25年屋宇设备、机电工程、能源管理及环保建筑的丰富经验。他是香港注册专业工程师、香港工程师学会与英国屋宇设备工程学会会员。

刘自威
刘自威 董事总经理 - 屋宇设备及产品

刘自威于1994年加入怡和机器,拥有逾25年经验,尤其擅长推销机电工程设备。他本身亦是注册工程师,持有工程学学位及工商管理硕士学位。

罗志伟
罗志伟 董事总经理 - 环境工程

罗志伟于1992年加入公司成为见习工程师,拥有超过25年主理各类型环境工程项目的经验。他亦为香港工程师学会会员。

王振凢
王振凢 集团商务董事

王振凢于2019年加入怡和机器。他曾于多间大型建筑工程公司担任要职,在工程界拥有超过30年工料测量、合约管理和风险管理经验。

姚至娴
姚至娴 集团资讯科技董事

姚至娴于2018年加盟怡和机器,专责集团数码转型范畴。她拥有超过20年资讯科技界国际经验,尤擅于建立具实力和高效的环球资讯科技团队,并提供配合业务发展的资讯科技及数码方案,达致事半功倍之效。

冯智衍
冯智衍 董事总经理 - 中兴工程

冯智衍于1994年加入中兴工程,在关键设施行业拥有超过20年经验。他在大中华区内的本地及跨国企业大型数据中心基建项目方面,拥有丰富的管理及营运经验。他持有机电工程学士学位及管理硕士学位,并为认可的数据中心专家(CDCS) 及数据中心专业人士(CDCP)。

陈伟平
陈伟平 董事总经理 - 香港特灵合作伙伴

陈伟平于1986年加入怡和机器。他在建筑界具有全面而丰富的管理经验,专业范畴包括机电工程、能源管理及绿色环保建筑。他为香港工程师学会及英国屋宇设备工程师学会资深会员,现为香港机电工程商协会理事。

Narongchai Chavanussaporn
Narongchai Chavanussaporn 董事总经理 - 泰国怡和机器和缅甸怡和机器

Narongchai于1985年加入泰国怡和机器,并于1999年获任命为总经理,及后于2001年成为董事总经理。目前,他兼任泰国怡和机器和缅甸怡和机器的董事总经理。他在建筑业有30多年的经验,擅长机械和电气工程。

Daniel Ong
Daniel Ong 董事总经理 - 新加坡怡和机器

Daniel于2018年出任新加坡怡和机器董事总经理一职。他曾为Thermal Pte Ltd总经理,直至该公司于2012年被新加坡怡和机器收购。他随后在Green Koncepts 私人有限公司担任首席运营总监,开拓其云端能源管理业务,并在2017年再度加入新加坡怡和机器成为副董事总经理。他拥有兰开斯特大学工商管理硕士学位和英国格拉斯哥大学机械工程学士学位。

Edwin H. Hernandez
Edwin H. Hernandez 总裁 – Jardine Distribution, Inc.

Edwin于2000年加入怡和集团,掌管菲律宾的营销和分销业务。在加入Jardine Distribution, Inc.之前,他曾于当地及跨国企业出任营销、广告和公共关系方面等管理层职位。

里程碑
2021

香港和澳门首屈一指的医疗保健工程供应商MGI加入成为怡和机器旗下成员。

2019

怡和机器全资收购中兴工程有限公司,为数据中心及其他关键设施基建提供承包及维修保养服务。

2013

缅甸怡和机器成立。

2012

怡和机器收购新加坡空调及机械通风工程承建商Thermal Pte Ltd,专门提供安装合约工程及技术服务。

2004

Jardine Distribution Inc从Jardine Davies旗下分拆成为怡和机器的附属公司,专注农业化工产品及建筑物料巿场推广及分销业务。

1998

新加坡怡和机器成立。

1991

怡和机器与特灵在泰国组成合资公司。

1985

怡和机器与特灵在香港组成合资公司。

1950

香港成为怡和机器总部。

1934

泰国怡和机器成立。

更多

About Us

About Us

A leading provider of
engineering services,
sourcing & contracting expertise.

 

The Jardine Engineering Corporation Limited (JEC) enables customers to operate their facilities at world-class standards by providing the contracting expertise to design, supply and install building and specialized processes; facility operation and management; asset enhancement and energy management; and the sourcing of electrical and mechanical equipment and architectural fixtures.

Established in Shanghai in 1923, JEC is headquartered in Hong Kong and operates throughout Asia. JEC operates joint venture businesses in Hong Kong and Thailand with Trane, one of the world leaders in air-conditioning systems, services and solutions. JEC also manages the wholesale distribution of agricultural products, applied construction chemicals and household consumer items in the Philippines through Jardine Distribution Inc. JEC is a member of the Jardine Matheson Group.

Prev
Next

VISION

Together we engineer a better Asia

MISSION

Train and develop our employees for sustainable growth

Empower employees to bring on their capabilities and grow their professionalism, thereby helping them achieve their career goals

Offer integrated solutions to customers

Deliver full spectrum of engineering solutions and services to address the customers’ present and future needs as ONE team

Provide technical expertise and advice to customers

Deliver quality work and professional advice to customers to achieve their long term needs

VALUES

Technical Proficiency

  • Providing valuable technical advice to customers
  • Driving towards excellence
  • Resolving issues effectively and efficiently with latest technologies / techniques

Empowered Workforce

  • Empowering individuals
  • Sharing knowledge and skills
  • Preparing for future market needs

Alliance

  • Working and leveraging as one team
  • Helping other JEC members to succeed

Masterful Customer Service

  • Offering complete solutions to customers proactively
  • Building strategic relationships
  • Providing value and benefits to customers

Executive Committee

  • Noky Wong
    Noky Wong Chief Executive

    Noky was appointed as the Chief Executive of JEC in September 2021. He has over 30 years of experience in managing engineering businesses and before joining JEC, Noky held a number of leadership roles in Hong Kong, Vietnam and Malaysia with Jardine Schindler Group. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering and a Master’s degree in Business Administration.

  • Lucy Zhou
    Lucy Zhou Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer

    Lucy joined JEC in 2021 and leads the Finance, Accounting, Contract Administration, Legal and IT functions. She has held senior positions in finance, strategy, business development, M&A, e-commerce and marketing across a wide range of industries. She joined the Jardine Matheson Group in 2017 as a Corporate Finance Manager with Jardine Pacific and joined livi bank in 2019 as the Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer to launch the bank. She was the Senior Investment Principal of Jardine China Investments and M&A prior to joining JEC. Prior to Jardines, Lucy has worked for Wesfarmers, Coles, UBS and Macquarie Group in Australia.

  • Penn Yeung
    Penn Yeung Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer

    Penn joined JEC in 1988 and has over 30 years of experience in engineering. He has held various senior positions in JEC including Operations Director, Chief Development Officer and was appointed to his current position in 2012. He oversees Business Development for the whole JEC Group as well as operations in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China.

  • Philip Chiu
    Philip Chiu Executive Director - Human Capital & Communications

    Philip joined the Jardine Matheson Group in 2008 and worked in Dairy Farm Hong Kong prior to joining JEC in 2010. He leads the human capital development, managerial and functional skills and competence development, talent sourcing and management functions, external and internal marketing and communications activities for JEC regionally. Philip has over 20 years of experience in employee development as well as human resources management. Prior to Dairy Farm, he has worked for HSBC, both in Hong Kong and Asia Pacific and Watson Wyatt. Philip is a member of the Management and Supervisory Training Board of the Vocational Training Council in Hong Kong.

Operations

John Chan
John Chan Managing Director - Maintenance & Renovation

John Chan joined JEC in 2022 from Trane Hong Kong with more than 25 years of experience in building services, E&M engineering, energy management and green buildings. He is a Chartered Engineer, a member of the Hong Kong lnstitution of Engineers and the Chartered lnstitution of Building Services Engineers.

Franklin Lau
Franklin Lau Managing Director - Building Equipment & Products

Franklin joined JEC in 1994 and has over 25 years of experience in the sales and marketing of E&M engineering equipment. He is a Chartered Engineer and holds a bachelor’s degree in Engineering and an MBA.

Alex Law
Alex Law Managing Director - E&M Contracting

Alex joined JEC in 1992 as Trainee Engineer and has over 25 years of experience in securing and overseeing a number of environmental projects. He is also a Member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers.

Fred Wong
Fred Wong Group Commercial Director

Joining JEC in 2019, Fred has held various senior positions at large-scale construction engineering companies and has over 30 years of experience in quantity surveying, contract management and risks management.

Annie Yiu
Annie Yiu Group Information Technology Director

Annie joined JEC in 2018 and has been leading the Group’s digital transformation. She has more than 20 years of international experience, specialising in developing strong and effective global IT teams and delivering IT/digital solutions that help accelerate the achievement of business objectives.

Eric Fung
Eric Fung Managing Director - Chung Hing Engineers

Eric joined CHE in 1994 and has over 20 years of experience in the critical facilities industry. He has vast experiences in managing and executing large scale datacentre infrastructure projects for local and multinational corporations in Greater China. Eric holds a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering and a master’s degree in Management. He is qualified as a Certified Data Centre Specialist (CDCS) and is also a Certified Data Centre Professional (CDCP).

Frankie Chan
Frankie Chan Managing Director - Trane Joint Venture (Hong Kong)

Frankie joined JEC in 1986 and has extensive business management experience in the building and construction industry and specialises in E&M engineering, energy management and green buildings. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE) and the Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers, UK. He is now a Council Member of the Hong Kong Electrical and Mechanical Contractors’ Association Limited.

Narongchai Chavanussaporn
Narongchai Chavanussaporn Managing Director - JEC Thailand & JEC Myanmar

Narongchai joined JEC Thailand in 1985 and was appointed as General Manager in 1999 and Managing Director in 2001. Currently, he takes on dual role as Managing Director of JEC Thailand and JEC Myanmar. He has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry and specialises in mechanical and electrical engineering.

Daniel Ong
Daniel Ong Managing Director - JEC Singapore

Daniel undertook the role of Managing Director in 2018. He was the General Manager of Thermal Pte Ltd until it was acquired by JEC Singapore in 2012. He embarked on his subsequent role with Green Koncepts Pte Ltd. as Chief Operating Officer and pioneered its Cloud Energy Management before re-joining JECS as Deputy Managing Director in 2017. Daniel holds a master’s degree in Business Administration from Lancaster University and a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Glasgow, UK.

Edwin H. Hernandez
Edwin H. Hernandez President - Jardine Distribution, Inc.

Edwin joined Jardines in 2000 and heads the Marketing and Distribution business in the Philippines. Prior to joining Jardine Distribution, Inc., Edwin has held several key positions in marketing, advertising and public relations for local and multi-national companies in the Philippines.

Milestones
2021

JEC adds MGI, a leading healthcare engineering solution provider in Hong Kong and Macau to its business portfolio.

2019

JEC fully acquires Chung Hing Engineers, a leading engineering specialist contractor in the datacentres sector in Hong Kong.

2013

JEC Myanmar is established.

2012

JEC acquires Thermal Pte Ltd, a specialist air-conditioning and Mechanical Ventilation contractor which provides installation contracting and technical services in Singapore.

2004

Jardine Distribution Inc spun off from Jardine Davies, becomes a subsidiary of JEC focusing on marketing and distribution of agriculture and construction products.

1998

JEC Singapore is established.

1991

JEC forms a joint venture with Trane in Thailand.

1985

JEC forms joint venture with Trane in Hong Kong.

1950

Hong Kong becomes the new headquarters of JEC.

1934

JEC Thailand is established.

Load More